Share It!

Know Your Sales Team

At Hopunion, we are committed to promoting our customers’ success by understanding the individual needs of breweries and providing innovative, valuable brewing solutions. To ensure the highest level of customer service, we have established a dedicated team of Regional Sales Managers, located throughout the country, who are committed to building personal relationships with craft brewers like you. We also have a knowledgeable team of Regional Customer Service Specialists in our Yakima offices to help serve you throughout the entire ordering process. Whether you are looking to establish a hop contract, or inquiring about the current availability of hops, we encourage you to contact our staff and let us know how we can better serve you.

Mike Seestadt
Northwest Regional Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 541.554.8008
Mike.Seestadt@ychhops.com 
Scott Bryant
Western Regional Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 425.894.1556
Scott.Bryant@ychhops.com 
Jesse Umbarger
Central Regional Sales Manager
DirectPhone: 541.912.0711
Jesse.Umbarger@ychhops.com 
Peter Velez
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 703.200.8769
Peter.Velez@ychhops.com 
Carol Sanders
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 541.419.3432
Carol.Sanders@ychhops.com 
 

Sharon Reyna
NW Customer Service Specialist
Direct Phone: 509.574.5133
Sharon.Reyna@ychhops.com 
Francisco Amezcua
Western Customer Service Specialist
Direct Phone: 509.574.5127
Francisco.Amezcua@ychhops.com 
Midwest Customer Service Specialist
Direct Phone: 800.952.4873
hops@ychhops.com
Lisa Dehnhoff
NE Customer Service Specialist
Direct Phone: 509.574.5137
Lisa.Dehnhoff@ychhops.com 
Amaris Hawley
SE Customer Service Specialist
Direct Phone: 509.574.5132
Amaris.Hawley@ychhops.com